The Department of Philosophy at the University of Toronto consists of three undergraduate departments, located on the downtown campus (St. George), the University of Toronto at Mississauga (UTM) and the University of Toronto at Scarborough (UTSC), as well as a graduate department that brings together faculty from all three campuses (housed primarily at St. George).

On this website you can find faculty contact information, employment listings and course information for all three campuses, as well as information about the graduate program.

Upcoming Events

All Events »