Departmental Officers

Chair (St. George) and Graduate Chair
Martin Pickavé
170 St. George St., Rm. 408
Tel: 416-978-3313
Email: chair.philosophy@utoronto.ca

UTM Philosophy Chair 
Diana Raffman
University of Toronto at Mississauga, Academic Annex, Office 206
Tel: 905-828-3747
Email: chair.philosophy.utm@utoronto.ca

UTSC Philosophy Chair
Sonia Sedivy
University of Toronto at Scarborough, PO 102-102
Tel: 416-287-7151
Email: philchair@utsc.utoronto.ca

Associate Chair, Graduate
Gurpreet Rattan
170 St. George St., 4th Floor, Rm. 409
Tel: 416-978-3312
Email: graduate.phil@utoronto.ca

Associate Chair, Undergraduate (St. George)
Imogen Dickie
170 St. George St., Rm. 404
Tel: 416-978-3314
Email: undergrad.phil@utoronto.ca

TA Coordinator
Belinda Piercy
170 St. George St., Rm. 411
Email: ta.phil@utoronto.ca

International Liaison (St. George)
Nick Stang
170 St. George St., Rm. 507
Tel: 416-978-3313
Email: nick.stang@utoronto.ca

Business Officer (St. George)
Suzanne Puckering
170 St. George St., 4th Floor, Rm. 405
Tel: 416-978-3315
Email: suzanne.puckering@utoronto.ca

Communications Officer
Jovana Jankovic
170 St. George St., Rm. 404
Tel: 416-946-3794
Email: jovana.jankovic@utoronto.ca

Assistant to the Chair (St. George and Graduate)
Anita Di Giacomo
170 St. George St., Rm. 407
Tel: 416-978-3313
Email: anita.digiacomo@utoronto.ca

Graduate Administrator
Margaret Opoku-Pare
170 St. George St., Rm. 410
Tel: Tel: 416-978-3312
Email: m.opoku.pare@utoronto.ca

Graduate Assistant
Mary Frances Ellison
170 St. George St.,  Rm. 402
Tel: 416-946-3203
Email: mf.ellison@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Administrator (St. George)
Eric Correia
170 St. George St., Rm., 403
Tel: 416-978-3314
Email: eric.correia@utoronto.ca

Department Supervisor (UTM)
Robert Eberts
University of Toronto at Mississauga, Erindale Hall, Office 303
Tel: (905) 828-3747
Email: robert.eberts@utoronto.ca

Assistant to the Chair (UTM)
Elisabeta Vanatoru
University of Toronto at Mississauga, Academic Annex, Office 212
Tel: (905) 828-3747
Email: elisabeta.vanatoru@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Advisor (UTM)
Jane Medeiros
University of Toronto at Mississauga, Academic Annex, Office 206
Tel: (905) 569-4601
Email: ugadvisor.philosophy.utm@utoronto.ca

Business Officer (UTSC)
Ashfak Khan
University of Toronto at Scarborough, HW331
Tel: 416-208-4753
Email: ashfak.khan@utoronto.ca

Departmental Administrator (UTSC)
Jason Ferreira
University of Toronto at Scarborough, PO 102-119
Tel: 416-208-2976
Email: jferreira@utsc.utoronto.ca